ROI Calculator

Scenario

Manager/Jobsite Superintenant travels x (variable) miles to check on a jobsite problem that cannot be resolved over the phone.
Given: Based on 30 day period. Values seen are samples based on current average figures and estimates.

Vehicle Costs

Given: Test based on a 1/2 ton, 4x4 (ford F-150, RAM 1500, Toyota Tundra, or gmc/chevrolet 1500) truck carrying a light load (under 500 lbs.)
Note: Fuel economy based on mean estimate for a 1/2 ton truck. Fuel prices, miles driven, and MPG will vary based on real-world environment and circumstances.

Day Date  Miles Driven Round Trip   Average Fuel Economy
(Est.MPG) 
Gallons of Fuel Used Cost of Fuel Per Gallon Total
Friday 01-Jul-2022
Saturday 02-Jul-2022
Sunday 03-Jul-2022
Monday 04-Jul-2022
Tuesday 05-Jul-2022
Wednesday 06-Jul-2022
Thursday 07-Jul-2022
Friday 08-Jul-2022
Saturday 09-Jul-2022
Sunday 10-Jul-2022
Monday 11-Jul-2022
Tuesday 12-Jul-2022
Wednesday 13-Jul-2022
Thursday 14-Jul-2022
Friday 15-Jul-2022
Saturday 16-Jul-2022
Sunday 17-Jul-2022
Monday 18-Jul-2022
Tuesday 19-Jul-2022
Wednesday 20-Jul-2022
Thursday 21-Jul-2022
Friday 22-Jul-2022
Saturday 23-Jul-2022
Sunday 24-Jul-2022
Monday 25-Jul-2022
Tuesday 26-Jul-2022
Wednesday 27-Jul-2022
Thursday 28-Jul-2022
Friday 29-Jul-2022
Saturday 30-Jul-2022
Sunday 31-Jul-2022
Excess Miles Driven Money Spent On Fuel

Hours Spent Driving

Given: Test based on average hourly rate of a manager or jobsite superintendent.
Note: Hours and rates will vary based on circumstance.

Day Date Hourly Rate Miles Driven Rounds Trip Average Speed MPH  Driving Time Round Trip (Hours)  Total
Friday 01-Jul-2022
Saturday 02-Jul-2022
Sunday 03-Jul-2022
Monday 04-Jul-2022
Tuesday 05-Jul-2022
Wednesday 06-Jul-2022
Thursday 07-Jul-2022
Friday 08-Jul-2022
Saturday 09-Jul-2022
Sunday 10-Jul-2022
Monday 11-Jul-2022
Tuesday 12-Jul-2022
Wednesday 13-Jul-2022
Thursday 14-Jul-2022
Friday 15-Jul-2022
Saturday 16-Jul-2022
Sunday 17-Jul-2022
Monday 18-Jul-2022
Tuesday 19-Jul-2022
Wednesday 20-Jul-2022
Thursday 21-Jul-2022
Friday 22-Jul-2022
Saturday 23-Jul-2022
Sunday 24-Jul-2022
Monday 25-Jul-2022
Tuesday 26-Jul-2022
Wednesday 27-Jul-2022
Thursday 28-Jul-2022
Friday 29-Jul-2022
Saturday 30-Jul-2022
Sunday 31-Jul-2022
Excess Time Loss (Hours) per month:
Total Wages Spent Driving:
Total Spent in Fuel + Wages:

Solution

ProjectFootage.com

Note: Projectfootage.com is cloud file management solution design for the construction industry.It is designed to offset fuel and opportunity costs associated with sendinga manager/jobsite superintenant out to the jobsite to troubleshoot a problem that cannot be resolved with a phone call.Projectfootage.com delivers effective and efficeint troubleshooting by way of photo, video notes, RFI, and RFP modules within the built in cloud file management platform, creating a seamless office to field connection.

Package Price Training Profile Branding Total
PF Silver-Membership $9.99 Up to 4 Hours free of charge $9.99
$
$
$
$
$
Total $9.99
Estimated monthy return on investment for Projectfootage.com business solution:
Estimated return on investment over 1 year period: